Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Nicky Disko- Disko Bandit free EP

Nicky Disko, an up and coming producer from Alrington VA dropped this fresh EP, Disko Bandit today. Its got a great progressive house sound with a bit of an electro feel to it. Definitely worth a listen.



01. Get High- Nicky Disko
02. Crush Crush- Nicky Disko
03. War Today- Nicky Disko
04. OXY- Nicky Disko
05. Touchin' Titties- Nicky Disko
06. Fed Up DJ- Nicky Disko

No comments:

Post a Comment